Do Dots Connect?

Lately I’ve been noticing that fate might exist.  There have been few instances in my life recently where, I believe, were the result of fate at work.

I’m going to give you one simple example.  I have a trip planned to my college friend’s hometown at the end of the week . Just to get away from toxic waste that is NYC. I had told our mutual friend about the dates I would be going and he said he couldn’t.  Well, today his boss told him that they will need him this week an hour and 45 minutes away from where I’ll be! And he’ll be done by the end of the week!

Let me explain a little more. The three of us are buddies. They are best friends to each other. So it has to be fate right? My friend’s job doesn’t send him out on trips? And it happens to be on the same end of the week

Whether it’s fate or not, it’s one heck of a coincidence.

And in our case the dots connect.  Do the dots connect for you?

-A

Leave a Reply

